Character Counts!

    Yorkville Troop Troop 40 numerals Scoutmaster News


"A Top Notch Troop of Adventure & Learning"
Chartered by the Yorkville American Legion Post 489


Upcoming Events

  • Monday 3/30/15 - Troop Meeting 6:30 - Spaghetti Supper ticket sales money due! 9Climbing knots - Troop Election Sign-ups

  • Saturday 4/4/15 - Hudson Rothman Eagle Scout Court of Honor 3:00PM. Scouts and families are invited to see one of our Scouts receive the highest rank of Scouting.

  • Monday 4/6/15 0 No school, but we ARE having a Troop meeting. Climbing 1st aid - switch patrol boxes.

  • Wednesday 4/8/15 - Patrol Leaders Council Meeting 7:00

  • Friday 4/10/15 - Spaghetti Supper at the American Legion - Boys should be signed up to work in shifts.

  • Monday 4/13/15 - Troop Meeting 6:30 - Troop Election Campaign - Campout Planning

  • Friday 4/17/15 thru Sunday 4/19/15 - Climbing campout Bloomington IL

  • Monday 4/20/15 - Troop Meeting 6:30 - Troop Elections

  • Tuesday 4/21/15 - Adult Leaders Meeting 7:00

  • Saturday 4/25/15 - Highway Clean-up 9:00AM. Meet at W. Fox St. and White Oak Way.

  • Monday 4/27/15 - Troop Meeting 6:30 -

    If you have questions or comments, please contact Scoutmaster Jeff Jerabek email at: jeffjtroop40@aol.com


    You are visitor number to this web page since 11/8/2008.

    This page was updated 3/29/2015 by KIG

    Advance to the Troop 40 Event Calendar

    Return to the Yorkville BSA Troop 40 Home Page